Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Playlist September 11, 2013

Host: David Ryshpan

Charlie Haden's Liberation Music Orchestra - "Not In Our Name" (Not In Our Name)
Mike McGinnis +9 - "Concerto for Clarinet & Combo, 3rd Movement" (Road*Yrip)
Bryn Roberts - "Canadian Tuxedo" (Fables)
Jeff Lederer - "Honeysuckle Rose" (Swing 'n' Dix)
The Aperturistic Trio - "Aperturistic" (Truth and Actuality)
Ryan Cohan - "Brother Fifi" (The River)
Orrin Evans - "Dorm Life" (It Was Beauty)
Matt Ulery's Loom - "My Favorite Stranger" (Wake an Echo)
Drew Gress - "Zaftig Redux" (The Sky Inside)
Ben Wendel - "Clayland" (Frame)
Harris Eisenstadt - "It is Never Safe to Be" (Golden State)
Quest - "Prince of Darkness" (Circular Dreaming)
Ron Miles - "Doin' the Voom Voom" (Quiver)
Bobby Avey - "Stardust" (Be Not So Long to Speak)
Nicky Schrire - "Teardrop" (Space and Time)
Miguel Zenón - "JOS Nigeria" (Oye!!! Live in Puerto Rico)
Frederic Rzewski  - "The People United Will Never Be Defeated" (Rzewski Plays Rzewski)

No comments: