Wednesday, August 07, 2019

Playlist, August 7 2019

Host: David Ryshpan

*Ernesto Cervini's Turboprop - "Tadd's Delight" (Abundance)
*Joshua Rager Nonet - "Prodigal Son Suite II + III" (Jondo)
*Way North - "You Know A Song" (Fearless & Kind)
*Dan McCarthy - "Softly She Sings Her Song" (Epoch)
Wayne Horvitz - "The Pauls" (The Snowghost Sessions)
Ralph Alessi - "Around the Corner" (Imaginary Friends)
Michael Formanek's Elusion Quartet - "Culture of None" (Time Like This)
Andrew Cyrille - "Pretty Beauty" (Lebroba)
Miguel Zenón - "Las caras lindas" (Sonero)
David Virelles - "Tres lindas cubanas" (Igbo Alakorin)

Miles Okazaki - "Caduceus" (Trickster)
*Quinsin Nachoff - "Orbital Resonances" (Path of Totality)
Josh Sinton's Predicate Trio - "A Dance" (Making Bones, Taking Draughts...)
Mark Dresser - "Embodied in Seoul" (Ain't Nothing But a Cyber Coup and You)
Eric Dolphy - "Jitterbug Waltz" (Musical Prophet)
*Allison Au Quartet - "Grounds" (Wander Wonder)

No comments: