Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Playlist Dec 16, 2015

Host: David Ryshpan

James Farm - "Jury's Out" (City Folk)
Kenny Wheeler - "Sly Eyes" (Songs for Quintet)
John Scofield - "Past Present" (Past Present)
Kenneth Salters Haven - "Deception" (Enter to Exit)
Mike Reed's People Places & Things - "Fear Not of Man" (A New Kind of Dance)
Mike Holober - "Idris" (Balancing Act)
Ochion Jewell - "Gnawa Blues" (Volk)
Oscar Perez - "Snake Charm" (Prepare a Place for Me)
*Joel Miller - "Demasduit" (Tantramar)
*Ernesto Cervini - "The Windup" (Turboprop)
Vijay Iyer Trio - "Break Stuff" (Break Stuff)
Amir ElSaffar Two Rivers Ensemble - "El-Sha'ab (The People)" (Crisis)
Jon Irabagon - "The Cost of Modern Living" (Behind the Sky)
Romain Collin - "Webs" (Press Enter)
Jose James - "Strange Fruit" (Yesterday I Had the Blues)

No comments: